CAREERS / Connections

GMS Mine Repair & Maintenance is North America's leader in general labor and specialized services for the mining industry! 

 

We are always looking for hard-working, motivated individuals to come grow with us. Browse our Featured Jobs, or if you're not sure where you fit in, submit a General Application and we'll review it for one of our many opportunities. For a rock-solid career you can be proud of, consider mining opportunities with GMS.

 

Select a button below or contact a Regional Recruiter to get started.

Regional Contacts

Alabama

 

Lewis Shadwick

205-417-5073

lshadwick@gmsminerepair.com

Canada

 

Josh Musgrove

304-538-4560

jmusgrove@gmsminerepair.com

Midwest

 

Carrie Fitzpatrick

OF: 618-316-7222

MO: 812-228-7574

cfitzpatrick@gmsminerepair.com

 

Pennsylvania Operations

 

Shayonna Cline

301-501-8483

scline@gmsminerepair.com

Southern West Virginia, Virginia

 

Corey Toler

240-321-8806

ctoler@gmsminerepair.com

Specialty Projects Nationwide

 

Josh Musgrove

304-538-4560

jmusgrove@gmsminerepair.com

West

 

Kerrie Barker

970-312-7404

kbarker@gmsminerepair.com

 

Gabrielle Warner
(Western US & Canada)

301-501-7098

gwarner@gmsminrepair.com