CONTACT US / Careers

GMS Mine Repair & Maintenance is North America's leader in Mining/Tunneling Contract Labor & Specialized Services! For information on getting started in a career with us, contact a recruiter below or complete an application by clicking the APPLY button:

Alabama

 

Lewis Shadwick

205-417-5073

lshadwick@gmsminerepair.com

 

Canada

 

Josh Musgrove

304-538-4560

jmusgrove@gmsminerepair.com

 

Midwest

 

Carrie Fitzpatrick

OF: 618-316-7222

MO: 812-228-7574

cfitzpatrick@gmsminerepair.com

 

Pennsylvania Operations

 

Shayonna Cline

301-501-8483

scline@gmsminerepair.com

Southern West Virginia, Virginia

 

Corey Toler

240-321-8806

ctoler@gmsminerepair.com

Specialty Projects Nationwide

 

Josh Musgrove

304-538-4560

jmusgrove@gmsminerepair.com

West

 

Kerrie Barker

970-312-7404

kbarker@gmsminerepair.com