CONTACT US / Careers

GMS Mine Repair & Maintenance is North America's leader in Mining/Tunneling Contract Labor & Specialized Services! For information on getting started in a career with us, contact a recruiter below or complete an application by clicking the APPLY button:

Alabama

 

Drake Johnson

205-260-8564

hjohnson@gmsminerepair.com

Canada

 

Rick Harper

304-276-1796

rharper@gmsminerepair.com

Midwest

 

Leslie Ashby

270-245-7855

Lashby@gmsminerepair.com

 

Pennsylvania Operations

 

Mary Beth Minor

301-501-7417

mminor@gmsminerepair.com

Southern West Virginia, Virginia

 

Corey Toler

240-321-8806

ctoler@gmsminerepair.com

 

Cody Lambert

301-501-2657

clambert@gmsminerepair.com

Specialty Projects Nationwide

 

Josh Musgrove

304-538-4560

jmusgrove@gmsminerepair.com

West

 

Kerrie Barker

970-312-7404

kbarker@gmsminerepair.com

© 2020 GMS Mine Repair & Maintenance

Global Headquarters

32 Enterprise Drive

Mount Lake Park, MD 21550

United States

TEL 301-334-8186

linkedin.png
facebook.png
twitter.png
youtube.png